TEXT

Staff Directory

Rob Libera
Executive Director
rlibera@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1101

Jim Bianchi
Chief Operating Officer
jbianchi@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1109

Karen Van Berkel
Sales Manager
kvanberkel@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1102

Alesia Roccia
Director of Development,
Advocacy and Community Relations
aroccia@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext. 1118

Mary Beckerle
Development Director
mbeckerle@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1127

Kathie Boyer
Director of Administration
kboyer@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1103

Stacey Elster
Director of Programs
selster@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext. 1110

Harry Kuhlenbeck
Employee Development Manager
hkuhlenbeck@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1114

Jerry Phillips
Employee Development Manager (North)
jphillips@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.2101

Kristine Johnson
Project Coordinator
Kkuehljohnson@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1105

Christy Friesen
Employee Development Assistant(West)
cfriesen@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1115

Kim Lamb
Personal Care Assistant (West)
klamb@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1115