TEXT

Staff Directory

Rob Libera
Executive Director
rlibera@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1101

Jim Bianchi
Chief Operating Officer
jbianchi@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1109

Karen Van Berkel
VP of Sales
kvanberkel@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1102

Alesia Roccia
Director of Development,
Advocacy and Community Relations
aroccia@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext. 1118

Stacey Elster
Director of Programs
selster@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext. 1110

Jerry Phillips
Employee Development Manager (North)
jphillips@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.2101

Kristine Johnson
Project Coordinator
Kkuehljohnson@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1105

Kim Lamb
Employee Development Manager (West)
klamb@lafayetteindustries.com

636-227-5666
Ext.1115